Contact Us

For additional information on manufacturing your customized carrying case, please fill out the contact form below.

    Worldwide offices

    USA Sales

    • Derek Sherman
    • +1-413-775-2140
    • derek@shell-case.com

    Germany, Austria, & Switzerland Sales

    • Shamay Frost
    • +49 (0) 221 956 1503
    • frost@shell-case.com

    Worldwide Sales & R&D

    • +972-72-222-0100
    • sales@shell-case.com
    • Kfar Monash, 4287500, Israel

    Sourcing Department – Hunting and Security

    Sourcing Manager

    • Menachem Winfield
    • +972544514524
    • menachem.winfield@shell-case.com

    Senior Buyer

    • Paz Winfield
    • paz.winfield@shell-case.com

    Buyer – Security

    • Yotam Shlomay
    • +972586517425
    • yotam.shlomay@shell-case.com

    Buyer – Hunting

    • Gilad Reshef
    • +852-96855330+
    • gilad.reshef@shell-case.com

    HQ

    • Unit 204, Westlands Centre, 20 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kongs
    • +852-3971-0100

    Production

    • Shenzhen, Guangdong, China